Hopp til innhold

Om skikretsen

Ansatte      
Bernt Rusten Adm.sjef bernt.rusten@skiforbundet.no telefon: 92658210 

Postadresse:
Pb 6143,

5892 BERGEN

Kto nummer:

3480.16.04775

Vipps: 710182

 

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus - Brann stadion, kniksen plass 3

 

Organisasjon

Funksjon Namn Klubb epost adresse telefonnr

Skikretsstyret 

     
Leiar        Johan Børsheim       Ulvik il  johanborsheim@gmail.com               91587738  
Nestleiar   Fredrik Hald,        Fana il  fredrik.hald@leroy.no           90936282 
Medlem     Hege Alfstad Tif Viking hege.alfstad@bkkfiber.no 48212817
Medlem Siri Titlestad Martinsen Fana IL siri.titland.martinsen@gmail.com 90037551
Fast varamedl. Øistein H. Jensen Fana IL  oistein.h.jensen@gmail.com 95261241
Leiar LK        Trond Lefdal   Fana il  trolefa@gmail.com 98850339    
LeiarAK                         Bård Seterås           Fana il  bard.seteras@gmail.com       45000875
LeiarHKK                Magne Sørestrand  Eldar il  skilaupar@gmail.com    90419991   
Leiar FK Camilla Søreide Voss freestyleklubb skeiesoreide@gmail.com 90865206

Langrennskomiteen

     
Leiar Trond Lefdal                    Fana il  trolefa@gmail.com 98850339
Medlem Eivind Maurset Blindheim Bulken IL eivind.m.b@hotmail.com 91531278
Medlem Kim Krohn Runnane Il Korlevoll-Odda kimkrohn@hotmail.com 91882269
Medlem Jan Erik Guldbrandsen TIF Viking jan.erik.guldbrandsen@gmail.com 92412356
Medlem Emil Hosøy                     Osterøy IL emilhosoy@hotmail.com 95488881

Alpintkomiteen 

     
Leiar Bård Seterås                          Fana il  bard.seteras@gmail.com 45000875
Medlem Knut Kettermann Ørnar IL kket@online.no 97582420
Medlem Petter Tenold Tertnes alpint petter.tenold@gmail.com

975 53 659

Medlem Inge Frøland                    Samnanger il  inge_froland@hotmail.com

979 41 147

Medlem Cathrine Spook                    Odda il  cathrinespook@hotmail.com 976 20 956 

Hopp- og kombinertkomiteen 

     
Leiar Magne Sørestrand  Eldar il  skilaupar@gmail.com    90419991   
Medlem Odd Rolland  Ulvik il  odd.leon@ulvik.org  91353185 
Medlem Arnfinn Gjerstad  Bulken il  arngjers@gmail.com   47243974   
Medlem Øystein Glistrup  Gullfjell IL  oeysgli@online.no 97185692

Freestylekomiteen 

     
Leiar  Camilla Søreide Voss freestyleklubb skeiesoreide@gmail.com 90865206

Varamedlem skikretsstyret 

     
1. varamedlem Øistein H. Jensen Fana IL  oistein.h.jensen@gmail.com 95261241
2. varamedlem        

Valkomiteen

     
Leiar Lars Tennebekk Loddefjord IL lars.tennebekk@vfk.no 93801322
Medlem Stig Gunnar Røthe Voss IL stgun-ro@online.no 93030945
Medlem Rønnaug Eng Skjeldal Bulken IL ronnaugskjeldal@hotmail.com 95262025
NIF-EPI01, 01