Hopp til innhold

Om skikretsen

Ansatte      
Bernt Rusten Adm.sjef bernt.rusten@skiforbundet.no 92658210

Postadresse:
Pb 6143,

5892 BERGEN

Kto nummer:

3480.16.04775

 

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus - Brann stadion, kniksen plass 3

 

Organisasjon

Skikretsstyret

Leiar         Johan Børsheim, johanborsheim@gmail.com   91587738                  

Nestleiar  Fredrik Hald, fredrik.hald@leroy.no       90936282            

Medlem    Kristin Lemme kristinlemme@gmail.com 41680716

Medlem   Mathilde H. Lassen mathildehlassen@hotmail.com

Leiar LK   Trond Slethaug  trond.slethaug@pwc.no  95260759            

LeiarAK  Bård Seterås bard.seteras@gmail.com 45000875                                    

LeiarHKKMagne Sørestrand skilaupar@gmail.com 90419991                                                             

Leiar FK

 

Alpintkomiteen (AK)                    

Bård Seterås, leiar, Fana Alpin,                          bard.seteras@gmail.com
                                                                                   Tel: 45000875

Olav Lødemel, nestleiar,Voss Alpint,                 olodemel@online.no
                                                                                    Tel: 920 90 310

 Erlend Eide, Tertnes Alpin,                            erlend.eide@swireseabed.com

                                                                                     Tel: 97471110

Arve Storlid,  Samnanger IL,                               arve.storlid@gmail.com

                                                                                    Tel: 98234756

 Asle Lægreid , Odda IL,                                   asle.lagreid@gmail.com

                                                                                    Tel: 90626429

Langrennskomiteen (LK)                        

Leiar: Trond Slethaug, Fana il, trond.slethaug@pwc.com , 95260759

Harald Tveito, Voss il, harald.tveito@helse-bergen.no , 91118100

Tina Bay, Il Korlevoll-Odda,

Trond Lefdal, Fana il, trolefda@gmail.com

Emil Hosøy, Osterøy il, emilhosoy@hotmail.com 95488881

             

Hopp-kombinertkomiteen (HKK)            

Leiar Magne Sørestrand, skilaupar@gmail.com  90419991

Medlem Arnfinn Gjerstad arngjers@gmail.com  47243974                           

Medlem Odd Rolland  odd.rolland@ulvik.org    91353185                     

Medlem Finn Jacobsen                             

 

Freestylekomiteen (FK)              

Leder  

Medlem  Åsmund Hårklau Knapstad aasmundkh@gmail.com          

Medlem  Hillbjørg Arntzen hilbjorg@hotmail.com                             

Medlem  Olve Austefjord                                

           

Valgkomite:

 Leiar        Lars Tennebekk   lars.tennebekk@hfk.no    93801322

 Medlem          Arild Hansen                       Bergen Freestyleklubb

 Medlem          Ida Sætersdal                        Tif Viking

 Medlem          Terje Mo                                Kvam lsk

 Medlem          Pål Hauge                              Bergens  skilag.

 

 

 

NIF-EPI01, 01