Hopp til innhold

Om skikretsen

Ansatte      
Bernt Rusten Adm.sjef bernt.rusten@skiforbundet.no Permitert frå 30.mars 2020

Postadresse:
Pb 6143,

5892 BERGEN

Kto nummer:

3480.16.04775

 

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus - Brann stadion, kniksen plass 3

 

Organisasjon

Funksjon Namn Klubb epost adresse telefonnr
Skikretsstyret       
Leiar        Johan Børsheim       Ulvik il  johanborsheim@gmail.com               91587738  
Nestleiar   Fredrik Hald,        Fana il  fredrik.hald@leroy.no           90936282 
Medlem     Hege Alfstad Tif Viking hege.alfstad@bkkfiber.no 48212817
Medlem    Eivind Maurset Blindheim Bulken il  eivind.m.b@hotmail.com 91531278
Fast varamedl. Siri Titlestad Martinsen Fana IL  siri.titland.martinsen@gmail.com 90037551
Leiar LK        Trond Slethaug   Fana il  trond.slethaug@inventura.no 95260759      
LeiarAK                         Bård Seterås           Fana il  bard.seteras@gmail.com       45000875
LeiarHKK                Magne Sørestrand  Eldar il  skilaupar@gmail.com    90419991   
Leiar FK Camilla Søreide Voss freestyleklubb skeiesoreide@gmail.com 90865206
Langrennskomiteen      
Leiar Trond Slethaug, Fana il,                   Fana il  trond.slethaug@inventura.no 95260759
Medlem Harald Tveito, Voss il,                      Voss il  tveito.harald@gmail.com 91118100
Medlem Kim Krohn Runnane Il Korlevoll-Odda kimkrohn@hotmail.com 91882269
Medlem Trond Lefdal, Fana il,                Fana il trolefa@gmail.com 98850339
Medlem Emil Hosøy, Osterøy il,                        Osterøy il emilhosoy@hotmail.com 95488881
Alpintkomiteen       
Leiar Bård Seterås                          Fana il  bard.seteras@gmail.com 45000875
Medlem Knut Kettermann Ørnar IL kket@online.no 97582420
Medlem Martin Sylvester-Davik Tertnes alpint msyl@equinor.com 95467445
Medlem Arve Storlid                      Samnanger il  arve.storlid@gmail.com 98234756
Medlem Cathrine Spook                    Odda il  cathrinespook@hotmail.com  
Hopp- og kombinertkomiteen       
Leiar Magne Sørestrand  Eldar il  skilaupar@gmail.com    90419991   
Medlem Odd Rolland  Ulvik il  odd.leon@ulvik.org  91353185 
Medlem Arnfinn Gjerstad  Bulken il  arngjers@gmail.com   47243974   
Medlem Finn Jacobsen  Øystese il  jacobsen.finn@gmail.com 90995118
Freestylekomiteen       
Leiar  Camilla Søreide Voss freestyleklubb skeiesoreide@gmail.com 90865206
Varamedlem skikretsstyret       
1. varamedlem Siri Titlestad Martinsen Fana IL  siri.titland.martinsen@gmail.com 90037551
2. varamedlem Frode Måkestad Kvam LSK  frodema@hotmail.com 90158817
Valkomiteen      
Leiar Lars Tennebekk Loddefjord IL lars.tennebekk@hfk.no 93801322
Medlem Kristin Lemme Voss Freestyleklubb kristinlemme@gmail.com 41680716
Medlem Pål Hauge  Bergens skilag palhauge@broadpark.no 90927501
nif-epi04, 04