Hopp til innhold

Ansatte

Claus Ryste Sportssjef 908 81 645 ryste@skiforbundet.no
Erika Holand Tøsse Partneransvarlig 908 62 103 erika.toesse@skiforbundet.no
Robert Reid Sport Science 971 84 528 robert.reid@skiforbundet.no
Stefan J. Havnelid Ettervekst/rekruttering 907 92 004 stefan@skiforbundet.no
       
Steve Skavik Landslagssjef menn 901 76 012 steve.skavik@skiforbundet.no
Tim Gfeller Landslagssjef kvinner 959 75 282 Tim.Gfeller@skiforbundet.no
Hans Blattmann Landslagssjef Para 917 07 095 hans.blattmann@skiforbundet
Beate Cathrin Haugen Bredde Para 481 05 262 beate.haugen@skiforbundet.no
Einar Witteveen Utdanning og bredde 901 75 969 einar.witteveen@skiforbundet.no

Komite

MØTEREFERATER

Ola Evjen Leder    
Dagfinn Neteland Nestleder    
Roar Karlsen Medlem    
Nora Sofie Dietrichson Brun Ungdomsrepr.     
Unni Elisabeth Forshaug Medlem    
Tonje Norheim Trangerud Medlem    
NIF-EPI01, 01
NTBScanpix