Hopp til innhold

Ansatte

Claus Ryste Sportssjef 908 81 645 ryste@skiforbundet.no
Mari Hagvaag Seim Controller 976 36 356 mari.seim@skiforbundet.no
Robert Reid Sport science 971 84 528 robert.reid@skiforbundet.no
Stefan J. Havnelid Ettervekst/rekruttering 907 92 004 stefan@skiforbundet.no
Einar Witteveen Utdanningsansvarlig 901 75 969 einar.witteveen@skiforbundet.no
Steve Skavik Landslagssjef menn 901 76 012 steve.skavik@skiforbundet.no
Tim Gfeller Landslagssjef kvinner 959 75 282 Tim.Gfeller@skiforbundet.no

Komite

MØTEREFERATER

Ola Evjen Leder    
Dagfinn Neteland Nestleder    
Erika Holand Tøsse Ungdomsrepr.    
Kenneth Larsen Medlem    
Anne Cathrine Enstad Medlem    
Roar Karlsen Medlem    
NIF-EPI01, 01
NTBScanpix