Hopp til innhold

Ansatte

Claus Ryste Sportssjef 908 81 645 ryste@skiforbundet.no
Robert Reid Sport science 971 84 528 robert.reid@skiforbundet.no
Stefan J. Havnelid Ettervekst/rekruttering 907 92 004 stefan@skiforbundet.no
Einar Witteveen Utdanningsansvarlig 901 75 969 einar.witteveen@skiforbundet.no
Christopher Frankum Markeds- og sponsorsjef 907 37 922 christopher.frankum@skiforbundet.no

Komite

MØTEREFERATER

Ola Evjen Leder 976 54 256 ol-ev@online.no
Dagfinn Neteland Nestleder 913 71 071 dagfinn.neteland@fjord1.no
Erika Holand Tøsse Ungdomsrepr.    
Kenneth Larsen Medlem 928 44 640 kenneth.larsen@me.com
Anne Cathrine Enstad Medlem 907 82 766 annecathrine.enstad@gmail.com
Roar Karlsen Medlem    
NIF-EPI02, 02
Gepa