Hopp til innhold

Ansatte og komite

Referater Handlingsplan og beretninger 

Ansatte:

     
Per Olav Tangen Sportssjef 901 93 100 per.olav.tangen@skiforbundet.no
Gunnhild Sofie Vangsnes Sportskonsulent 469 37 453 gunnhild.vangsnes@skiforbundet.no
       

TelemarkKomiteen:

     
Rolf Bryn Leder  901 96 476  rolf.bryn@nordea.no
Berit Nygaard Nestleder  900 50 849  nygaard.berit@gmail.com
Bjarne Ringsad Medlem  996 17 287  br@code.no
Anne Marit Enger Medlem  416 10 947

 telis949@hotmail.com

Per Ståle Grude Medlem  911 07 588  psgrude@gmail.com
       
       

Utvalg:

     
Birger Goberg FIS-representant  922 63 478  birger@goberg.com
       
Odd Inge Austevoll Regler  926 27 332  post@helgatunlia.no 
       
NIF-EPI01, 01
NSF