Hopp til innhold

Ansatte og komite

Referater Handlingsplan og beretninger ØKONOMI

Ansatte:

     
Per Olav Tangen Sportssjef 901 93 100 per.olav.tangen@skiforbundet.no
 Frederic Bruaset Bræin Sportskonsulent  416 38 743   frederic.braein@skiforbundet.no
Lars Ove Berge  Trener  984 42 828  

TelemarkKomiteen:

     
Rolf Bryn Leder  901 96 476  rolf.bryn@nordea.no
Berit Nygaard Nestleder  900 50 849  nygaard.berit@gmail.com
Bjarne Ringstad Medlem  996 17 287  br@code.no
Guro Helde Kjølseth Medlem  452 53 772

guro.kjolseth@gmail.com

Per Ståle Grude Medlem  911 07 588 psgrude@gmail.com
Niri Lyngdal Ungdomsrepresentant   frideson@hotmail.no
       

Utvalg:

     
Birger Goberg FIS-representant  922 63 478  birger@goberg.com
Glenn Løken  Leder av Eliteutvalget   918 26 635 glenn@lokenbygg.no
Rolf Bryn  Regler 901 96 476 rolf.bryn@nordea.no 
       
NIF-EPI01, 01
NSF