Hopp til innhold

Om skikrinsen

Tilsette      
Ingrid Narum Adm.sjef 92 60 14 21 ingrid.narum@skiforbundet.no

Postadresse:
Pb. 221, 6802 Førde

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus, Firdav. 6, 6802 Førde

Organisasjon

Skikrinsstyret  2019-2021    
Finn Årdal Leiar 970 99 454 finn@jolsterlia.no
Hallvard Nygård Nestleiar 951 90 545 h.nygard@online.no
Margot Åsebø Medlem 951 91 902 margot.asebo@vegvesen.no
Tonje N. Tangerud Medlem 469 12 201 tonje.tangerud@sogndalidrettslag.no
Per Asbjørn Felde Alpin 979 52 452 pafelde@hotmail.com
Tor Arne Hov Langrenn 473 04 400 tor.arne.hov@online.no
Henning Sæthre Hopp/ komb. 959 64 326 hsathre@gmail.com
Stein Erik Øvrebø 1. vara 975 88 119 st-er-ov@online.no
Tommy Harjo 2. vara 952 34 563 tommy.harjo@sogndalidrettslag.no
Postadresse: Sogn og Fjordane Skikrins, Postboks 221, 6802 Førde Besøksadresse: Firdaveien 6, Førde
NIF-EPI01, 01
NTB scanpix