Hopp til innhold

Om skikrinsen

Tilsette      
Yngve Thorsen Adm.sjef 92 60 14 21 yngve.thorsen@skiforbundet.no
Even Hole Krinstrenar alpint 92 40 84 08 even.hole@skikrinsen.no 

Postadresse:
Pb. 221, 6802 Førde

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus, Firdav. 6, 6802 Førde

Organisasjon

Skikrinsstyret  2017-2019    

Finn Årdal

Leiar

970 99 454

finn@jolsterlia.no

Hallvard Nygård

Nestleiar

416 55 290

h.nygard@online.no

Margot Åsebø

Medlem

951 91 902

margot.asebo@vegvesen.no

Tonje N. Tangerud

Medlem

469 12 201

tonje.tangerud@spv.no

Atle Hamar

Alpin

992 84 300

atle.hamar@enivest.net

Oddmund Lefdal

Langrenn

915 52 210

oddmund.lefdal@mesta.no

Henning Sæthre

Hopp/ komb.

959 64 326

hsathre@gmail.com

Sjur Håvard Øygard

Telemark/ randoneè

469 67 617

sjurhavard@me.com

Asle Sande

1. vara

906 36 325

Asle.Sande@nav.no

Ole Petter Henden

2. vara

977 75 643

ole.petter@opalentrepenor.no

Postadresse: Sogn og Fjordane Skikrins, Postboks 221, 6802 Førde Besøksadresse: Firdaveien 6, Førde
NIF-EPI02, 02