Hopp til innhold

Klubber i MRSK

Skiklubber i Møre og Romsdal Skikrets.

Oppdatert etter Idrettsregistreringen 2017

Klubber/ Skigrupper Postadresse 1 Poststed Tlf  E-post
Angvik IL Att: Knut Brakstad ANGVIK 99690920 angvikil@outlook.com
Austefjord IL Roald Håvik AUSTEFJORDEN 45850122 roalhaav@frisurf.no
Batnfjord IL Postboks 24 BATNFJORDSØRA 90527728 trineaarnes@hotmail.com
Betna IL v/ Unni Betten VÅGLAND 91840052 ubetten@msn.com
Bjørke IL v /Solrun Osdal BJØRKE 90573948 solrun.osdal@tussa.com
Bolsøya IL V/ Jan erik Devold BOLSØYA   bolsoya.il@gmail.com
Brattvåg IL Postboks 47 BRATTVÅG 90078435 g-havn@online.no
Bæverfjord IL v/Ann Kristin Engset BÆVERFJORD 97572132 ak_engset@hotmail.com
Bøfjord IL Nordstrandvegen 281 BØFJORDEN                        99643085 bjorge@svorka.net
Driva IL Siw Julbø GJØRA 41518497 siw.jenstad.julbo@sunndal.kommune.no
Eide IL Krakeliveien 38 EIDE   per.olav.eide@gjemnes.kommune.no
Eidsdal IL Merete Løvoll Rønneberg EIDSDAL   merete@verdsarvfjord.no
Eidsvåg IL Jevikråket 9 EIDSVÅG I ROMSDAL   ivar.oyen@nessetpost.no
Eidsøra IL Odd Gunnar Lien EIDSVÅG I ROMSDAL 90859118 odd-lien@online.no
Eitrefjell Telemarkklubb c/o Rune Lied ØRSTA 91795482 thepudderdude@yahoo.no
Ekko/Aureosen IL   MOLDE 41404877 post@ekkoaureosen.no
Emblem IL Postboks 9028 Vegsund ÅLESUND 70141193 emblemil.langrenn@gmail.com
Engesetdal IL Engesetdal SKODJE 90743321 dagfinn.erstad@online.no
Eresfjord IL v/Tor Erik Aarstad ERESFJORD 71234507 teaarstad@hotmail.com
Frei IL Alf Gundersen FREI 95065489 ruthgu@online.no
Frode IL   EIDE   arnstein.halaas@gmail.com
Fræna SK&OK Kjetil Øvermo ELNESVÅGEN 45060495 kjetilovermo@hotmail.com
Geiranger IL Torgeir Rusten GEIRANGER   styret@geirangeril.no
Grøa IL Løykjahagan 9 GRØA 90525969 groa.il@outlook.com
Gyl IL Gyl TINGVOLL 94808223 peder.e.guttormsen@gmail.com
Hjelset-Fram IL Øystein Solli HJELSET   oeysolli@mimer.no
Hovdebygda IL Dag Jarle Aa HOVDEBYGDA   dagjarlea@yahoo.no
Innfjorden IL v/Monica Haugen-Vik INNFJORDEN   monhau3@online.no
Isfjorden IL Jan Møllerhaug ISFJORDEN 95230910 j-moell@online.no
Istad IL Jon Olav Krakeli KLEIVE 97148266 jokrakeli@hotmail.com
Kleive IL   KLEIVE 71242925 kleiveil@start.no
Kristiansund IF c/o Hans Christian Ofstad KRISTIANSUND N   hans.christian.ofstad@nktv.no
Kårvåg IL Helge Staurnes AVERØY 71512102 helge.staurnes@online.no
Lesjaskog IL Aasta Kristine Bjorli Bjølverud LESJASKOG   akbjorli@yahoo.com
Liabygda IL Astrid Eide Stavseng LIABYGDA 91748468 astrid.stavseng@vegvesen.no
Lyngstad og Omegn IL Storibakken 5 LYNGSTAD   post@lyngstad-il.com
Malmefjorden IL - Ski Malmefjordvegen 238 MALMEFJORDEN   post@malmefjordenil.no
Molde og Omegn IF - Ski Postboks 2326 MOLDE   post@moldeidrett.no
Måndalen IL Regine Skjelbostad MÅNDALEN   espen_sorli@hotmail.com
Norddal IL Kari Elisabet Løvoll Dalhus NORDDAL   keldalhus@hotmail.com
Osmarka IL v/ Ragnhild Folden Istad OSMARKA 91753671 ragnhild25@live.no
Rauma Alpin Klubb - Alpin c/o Bjørn Nord ÅNDALSNES   post@raumaalpin.no
Rausand IL v/Tormod Aspås RAUDSAND 91510566 tormod.aspas@veidekke.no
Ravn, IL Eidet Kulturhall VATNE   fmjorgensen35@gmail.com
Rival, Spkl Postboks 1026 MOLDE   Torstein.Tafjord@lbo.no
Romsdal Randonee Klubb - ski Sørnesjevegen 34| SKÅLA   olahhovdenak@hotmail.com
Skaret Skiforening - Ski Postboks 1079 MOLDE 90927790 martin.risnes@gmail.com
Skodje IL Postboks 65 SKODJE 48265190 nils.oddvar@halleland.info
Skåla IL c/o Jan-Erik Kvåle SKÅLA   leder@skaalaidrett.no
Skålheim IL Kortgarden KORTGARDEN 93884898 baard.owe@bussbygg.no
Solemdal IL Solemdal SKÅLA 91320383 s_solheimdal@hotmail.com
Spjelkavik IL Vasstrandvegen 70, 6011 Ålesund ÅLESUND   alpin@spjelkavikil.no
Stordal IL Postboks 76 STORDAL   charles.tosse@mrfylke.no
Stranda IL postboks 234 STRANDA 70268491 joerund@stansas.no
Straumsnes IL Straumsnesvegen ØYDEGARD 91192991 peder@stromsvaag.no
Sunnylven IL Hans Hole HELLESYLT   hans.hole@live.no
Sykkylven IL Postboks 76 SYKKYLVEN   sykk@online.no
Syvde IL Rolf Åge Sørdal SYVDE 90798345 rolfage85@yahoo.no
Søya, IL Stangvikvegen 196 KVANNE   ilsoya@svorka.net
Tingvoll IL Peder Aasprong MEISINGSET   paasp@online.no
Todalen IL Steinar Frøystad TODALEN   steinar.froystad@hotmail.com
Tomrefjord IL Fonnavegen 8 TOMREFJORD 92826115 leder@tilski.no
Torjulvågen IL   TORJULVÅGEN 91812565 waagen@tingvollost.no
Torvikbukt IL Skoghågveien 9 TORVIKBUKT 41900996 siriaskfredriksen@gmail.com
Tresfjord IL Anders Skavnes TRESFJORD 91730629 runeval@online.no
Triumf IL Marianne Kindsbækken MEISINGSET 97650582 marianne.kindsbakken@hydro.com
Trollheimen Randoneeklubb Skogan VALSØYBOTN 40237077 rsorlie@gmail.com
Ulvungen IL Arne Reiten ÅLVUNDEID 71691800 arne.reiten@statkraft.no
Valldal IL postboks 74 VALLDAL   ski@valldalil.no
Valsøyfjord IL - Ski c/o Marianne Brattøy VALSØYFJORD   valsoyfjordil@outlook.com
Velledalen IL Svein Arne Nakken STRAUMGJERDE   sanakken@hotmail.com
Vistdal IL v/Karianne B Lange VISTDAL   karianne@nessetpost.no
Volda T og IL pb 150 VOLDA 97486156 post@vti-ski.no
Vågstranda IL Eskild Svendson VÅGSTRANDA 40416717 eskildsvendson@gmail.com
Øksendal IL   ØKSENDAL 97148338 tarald.thorshov@sunndals.net
Ørskog IL v/ Emma Hanssen ØRSKOG   khansse4@online.no
Ørskogfjell Skilag Co/Marianne Sæter, Skogvegen 28 VESTNES   orskogfjell.skilag@gmail.com
Ørsta IL Magnar Daniel ØRSTA 90935716 danielbreivik@yahoo.no
Øverdalen IL   VERMA 71228847 ma-brude@online.no
Øvre Surnadal IL v/Erik Meisingset ØVRE SURNADAL 45269579 snikkererik@gmail.com
Åheim IL v/ Ole Magne Kvalsvik SYLTE   olemkv@outlook.com
Aalesunds Skiklub Postboks 264 ÅLESUND 92029648 post@aask.no
Åmdal IL, Ørsta - Ski Astrid Bjørdal SÆBØ 97144484 astrid.bjordal@hotmail.com
Åndalsnes IF Øran Stadion ÅNDALSNES   ingrid.hole@hotmail.com
nif-epi04, 04
Snorre Veggan