Hopp til innhold

Om skikrinsen

Tilsette      
Yngve Thorsen Adm.sjef 92 60 14 21 yngve.thorsen@skiforbundet.no
Even Hole Krinstrenar alpint 92 40 84 08 even.hole@skikrinsen.no 

Postadresse:
Pb. 221, 6802 Førde

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus, Firdav. 6, 6802 Førde

Organisasjon

Skikrinsstyret  2015-2017    

Inge Fænn

Leiar

959 33 114 

ingefen@online.no

Finn Årdal

Nestleiar

970 99 454

finn@jolsterlia.no

Hallvard Nygård

Medlem

416 55 290

h.nygard@online.no

Reidun Hegrenes

Medlem

920 91 569

Reidun.Hegrenes@enivest.net

Atle Hamar

Alpin

992 84 300

atle.hamar@enivest.net

Arthur Hegrenes

Langrenn

993 95 840

arthur.hegrenes@gjensidige.no

Gunnar Fannemel

Hopp/ komb.

917 20 448

gunnar.fannemel@htm.no

Asle Sande

1. vara

906 36 325

Asle.Sande@nav.no

Anders Felde

2. vara

928 57 084

anders.felde@breim.no

Postadresse: Sogn og Fjordane Skikrins, Postboks 221, 6802 Førde Besøksadresse: Firdaveien 6, Førde