Hopp til innhold

Kretsstyret og komiteer

Kretsstyret        
Leder Kåre Bernt Martin Steffensen 92205984 kabemar@online.no
Nestleder Tore Sandem 97723894 tsandem@online.no
Styremedlem Cathrine Renée Winther Johansen 92817028 ole.f.jo@online.no
Styremedlem Jan Børre Johansen 48290161 jan_johansen@msn.com
Styremedlem Jan Lexerød 92699667 jan@sa-mesterhus.no
Styremedlem Thomas Myrvang 97084546 tm@rosendalmaskin.no
Varamedlem Annvor Greibesland 97520680 annvor.greibesland@kniftrygghet.no

Alpinkomiteen
       
Leder Jan Lexerød 92699667 jan@sa-mesterhus.no
Medlem Christian Kollerud 47325515 christian@hirvi.no
Medlem Kjell-Arne Leinum 95021942 leinum@park-anlegg.no
Medlem John Egil Måleng 95734910 je@takstmaaleng.no

Hoppkomiteen
       
Leder Thomas Myrvang 97084546 tm@rosendalmaskin.no
Medlem Elisabeth Hast 91324968 elisahast@hotmail.com
Medlem Jan Lindemark 92828375 jan.lindemark@multiconsult.no
Medlem Bård Tømmeraas Løken 47806111 baloken@broadpark.no
Medlem Ole Andreas Skatvedt 97165260 oandr-sk@online.no

Langrennskomiteen
       
Leder Jan Børre Johansen 48290161 jan_johansen@msn.com
Medlem Arild Bergsland 95075113 fam.bergsland@gmail.com
Medlem Magne Holt   magholt@online.no
Medlem Ole Marius Rosendal 91775865 omr@rosendalmaskin.no
Medlem Arnt-inge Steffensen 90017352 ais@rosendalmaskin.no
Medlem Svein Sætre 95760677 sveinc3@hotmail.no
Varamedlem Knut Erland Hansen 99308703 knehanse@gmail.com

Valgkomiteen
       
Leder Sturla Korsæth 92863194 sturlafysio@gmail.com
Medlem Roger Elvestad 97132105 riverpig@online.no
Medlem Frode Kristiansen 98889508 fr-k3@online.no