Hopp til innhold

Om skikretsen

Ansatte      
Bernt Rusten Adm.sjef bernt.rusten@skiforbundet.no 92658210

Postadresse:
Pb 6143,

5892 BERGEN

Kto nummer:

3480.16.04775

 

Besøksadresse:
Idrettens Hus - Brann stadion, kniksen plass 3

 

Organisasjon

Skikretsstyret

Leiar  Ida Sætersdal, ida.saetersdal@gmail.com    91537594                     

Nestleiar Johan Børsheim, johanborsheim@gmail.com   91587738                  

Medlem Gunn Berit Lunde-Aarvik, gunn-aar@online.no 90954472            

Medlem   Mathilde H. Lassen mathildehlassen@hotmail.com

Leiar LK   Beate Vinkler Rasmussen beatevr@me.com , 97016577             

LeiarAK  Bård Seterås bard.seteras@gmail.com 45000875                                    

LeiarHKKMagne Sørestrand skilaupar@gmail.com 90419991                                                             

Leiar FK Patrik Søreide patrik.soreide@gmail.com 45869500                                               

 

Alpintkomiteen (AK)                    

Bård Seterås, leiar, Fana Alpin,                          bard.seteras@gmail.com
                                                                                   Tel: 45000875

Olav Lødemel, nestleiar,Voss Alpint,                 olodemel@online.no
                                                                                    Tel: 920 90 310

 Erlend Eide, Tertnes Alpin,                            erlend.eide@swireseabed.com

                                                                                     Tel: 97471110

Arve Storlid,  Samnanger IL,                               arve.storlid@gmail.com

                                                                                    Tel: 98234756

 Tor Meusburger, Odda IL,                                  tor@meusburger.no

                                                                                    Tel: 95928787

Fredrik Hald, Bergens skilag                               fredrik.hald@leroy.no

                                                                                    Tel: 90936282

                                               

Langrennskomiteen (LK)                        

Leiar: Beate Vinkler Rasmussen, beatevr@me.com , 97016577

Magne Skjeldal, Bulken il, mskjeldal@dcpost.no ,  99467655

Trond Slethaug, Fana il, trond.slethaug@pwc.com , 95260759

Harald Tveito, Voss il, harald.tveito@helse-bergen.no , 91118100

Ungdomsrepresentant:

Emil Hosøy, Osterøy il, emilhosoy@hotmail.com 95488881

             

Hopp-kombinertkomiteen (HKK)            

Leiar Magne Sørestrand, skilaupar@gmail.com  90419991

Medlem Arnfinn Gjerstad arngjers@gmail.com  47243974                           

Medlem Odd Rolland  odd.rolland@ulvik.org    91353185                     

Medlem Finn Jacobsen                             

 

Freestylekomiteen (FK)              

Leder  Patrik Søreide  patrik.soreide@gmail.com  45869500                            

Medlem  Åsmund Hårklau Knapstad aasmundkh@gmail.com          

Medlem  Hillbjørg Arntzen hilbjorg@hotmail.com                             

Medlem  Olve Austefjord                                

           

Valgkomite:

 Leiar        Lars Tennebekk   lars.tennebekk@hfk.no    93801322

 Medlem          Arild Hansen                       Bergen Freestyleklubb

 Medlem          Harald Lie                            Tif Viking

 Medlem          Terje Mo                                Kvam lsk

 Medlem          Pål Hauge                              Bergens  skilag.