Hopp til innhold

Organisasjonskomiteen

  Navn Epost Mobil
Leder   Organisasjonskomiteen Harald J Overrein Harald.j.overrein@gmail.com 47911650

 

FELLES

     
Ansvarlig   økonomi  Trond Økvik trond.okvik@online.no 92288717
Ansvarlig   dugnad/bemanningskoordinering.  Eirik Bratberg ebratberg@gmail.com 97167836
Ansvarlig   kommunikasjon Hanna Skar Knutsen hannaskark90@gmail.com 92646826
Ansvarlig   beredskap/sikkerhet Runar Helbostad rellinhe@online.no 40102293
Repr NT   skikrets Bjørn Bruvoll bjorn.bruvoll@skiforbundet.no 91397910

 

STØTTE

     
NK   Organisasjonskomite /Leder støttefunksjoner Benthe Asp benthe.asp@ntfk.no 95031589
Ansvarlig   marked/sponsor  Kristoffer Vikan kristoffer.vikan@steinkjer.kommune.no 94850466
Ansvarlig   trafikk/parkering Kjetil Brattbakken kjetil@runebjornes.no 90725005
Ansvarlig   premie/sermoni/kultur Synnøve Kvitvang synnove.kvitvang@steinkjer.kommune.no 95334993
Ansvarlig   kiosk/forpleining      

 

RENNTEKNISK

     
Rennleder Morten Vannebo mortenvannebo@hotmail.com 90790385
NK rennleder Magne Øksnes magne_oksnes@hotmail.com 93286927
Mentor for   rennledelse Fritjof Rannem fridtjof.rannem@ntebb.no 93437025
Ansvarlig   tidtaking Geir Sørhøy geir.sorhoy@steinkjer.kommune.no 95878102
Ansvarlig   arena Geir Morten Hjelde geirmorten.hjelde@sweco.no 97154280
Ansvarlig   løyper  Odd Martin Saursaunet oddsaurs@hotmail.com 95138571
Ansvarlig   rennsekretariat Trude Viem Dahl trude.viem.dahl@ntebb.no 48153842
       
TD Sylvi Helen Broks   Pettersen Ofstad sylvi.ofstad@idrettsforbundet.no 91396012
Assisterende   TD Gunnar Alfred Smiseth Gunnar.Smiseth@gmail.com 91640120
Assisterende   TD Arne Otto Vedvik   90067656
       
Kontaktpunkt i   Steinkjer kommune Per Ole Austmo Per.Ole.Austmo@steinkjer.kommune.no 41472835
Kontaktpunkt   privat innkvartering Kari T. Aune kari.t.aune@ntebb.no 48127111