Hopp til innhold

Kontaktinfo

  Navn Epost Mobil
Leder   Organisasjonskomiteen Harald J Overrein Harald.j.overrein@gmail.com 47911650
Rennleder Morten Vannebo mortenvannebo@hotmail.com 90790385
NK   Organisasjonskomite /Leder st√łttefunksjoner Benthe Asp benthe.asp@ntfk.no 95031589
Ansvarlig   arena Geir Morten Hjelde geirmorten.hjelde@sweco.no 97154280
Ansvarlig   kommunikasjon Hanna Skar Knutsen hanna-skar.knutsen@ntfk.no 92646826
Ansvarlig   rennsekretariat Trude Viem Dahl trude.viem.dahl@ntebb.no 48153842
Ansvarlig   dugnad/bemanningskoordinering.  Eirik Bratberg ebratberg@gmail.com 97167836
Kontaktpunkt   privat innkvartering Kari T. Aune kari.t.aune@ntebb.no 48127111
TD Sylvi Helen Broks   Pettersen Ofstad sylvi.ofstad@idrettsforbundet.no 91396012