Hopp til innhold

 FELLES      
Leder Per Inge Sagmoen 951 32 880 peringe@norsport.no
Økonomi Ola Barstad  996 90 551 ola.barstad@gmail.com 
Sponsor Ken Olav Phillips  951 32 963 ken.olav.phillips@gmail.com
Media/PR Jan Kristoffersen 456 86 248 jan@tynsetingen.no
Servering Kjersti Haga Vang 957 39 963 kjersti.haga-vang@tynset.kommune.no
Sikkerhet Borgar Snarvold 911 56 086 borgar@snarvold.com
Parkering  Vidar Westum 911 56 085 vidar.westum@nlr.no
RENNTEKNISK      
Rennleder Geir Schølberg 418 53 814 gschjolberg@gmail.com
Løypesjef Nils Odden 906 65 738 oddennils@gmail.com
Ass.løypesjef Roar Vang 909 33 386  roar.vang@fjellnett.no
Stadion Jan Erik Bjørn 905 68 483  jeribjoe@online.no
Tidtager/data Knut Harald Smedvold 959 86 806  knut.harald@smevold.com 
Speaker Sigbjørn Nygård 482 34 871 sigbjorn.nygaard@fjellnett.no
Start Knut Brovold 900 82 922 brovoldknut@gmail.com
Rennkontor Anne Berit Gjermundshaug 419 30 475  aberit-g@fjellnett.no 
Premier Elisabeth Espeland 917 58 058 elisabethespeland@hotmail.com
INFRASTRUKTUR      
Arena Sverre Jensen  907 75 415  sverre.jenssen@tynset.kommune.no 
Smøretelt Jan Kr. Kindølshaug 922 26 364 jankrist@live.no
Strøm Roar Tangen 913 87 325  roar.tangen8@gmail.com 
Renovasjon Jan Grimsgård 907 74 590 jgrimsga@gmail.com
Info/Overnatting Gro R.Oldertrøen 918 70 493  post@tynsetidrett.no 
Info/Aktive Kjell Arne Bangen Johnsen 958 87 486  dagligleder@alvdalil.no