Hopp til innhold

Skistyret og komiteer

Skistyret Møtedokumenter
Ankeutvalget Kontrollutvalget Lov- og påtaleutvalget Valgkomiteen

Skistyret

     

Tilbake

Erik Røste President  erik.roste@skiforbundet.no  90 17 78 78
Eva Tine Riis-Johannessen Visepresident  rijo@online.no  91 80 92 29
Erik Bruun Styremedlem  erik.bruun@statnett.no  90 92 85 42
Tove Moe Dyrhaug Styremedlem  tove.dyrhaug@rbk.no  48 18 07 40
Sveinung Karlsen Styremedlem  sveinung@esrevisjon.no  91 86 60 59
Andrea Bell Pedersen
Styremedlem  andrea_bped@hotmail.com  99 35 34 25
Birgit Lovise Skarstein Styremedlem  birgitskarstein@gmail.com  
Ola Evjen Styremedlem (Alpint)  ol-ev@online.no  97 65 42 56
Kristin V. Sæterøy Styremedlem (Freestyle)  kristin@skifest.no  90 27 89 89
Bente-Lill Romøren Styremedlem (Hopp)  blbromoeren@gmail.com  97 16 83 19
Edgar Fossheim Styremedlem (Kombinert)  edgar.fossheim@outlook.com  90 50 78 40
Torbjørn Skogstad Styremedlem (Langrenn)  torbjorn.skogstad@skiforbundet.no  90 77 24 25
Rolf Bryn Styremedlem (Telemark)  rolf.bryn@nordea.no  90 19 64 76
Ståle Villumstad Styremedlem (Ansattes repr.)  stale.villumstad@skiforbundet.no  95 98 51 62
       
Pål Angell Bergh 1. Varamedlem  pal.angell.bergh@lyse.net  91 55 15 15

Ankeutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Per Magne Kristiansen Leder    
Pål Th. Teigen Medlem (frittstående)    
Vegard Ulvang Medlem (langrenn)    
Lars Inge Graabak Medlem (alpint)    
Jørn Olav Bekkelund Medlem (kombinert)    
Olav Magne Dønnem Medlem (hopp)    
Odd Inge Austevoll Medlem (telemark)    

Kontrollutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Arvid Wisløff Leder    
Gunhild Dugstad Nestleder    
Sigvat Morken Medlem    
Hanne Toftdahl Varamedlem    
Arve Wittbro Varamedlem    

Lov- og påtaleutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Andreas Ekker Leder    
Toril Skaflestad Nestleder    
Ruth Schmid Medlem    
Marie Nybø Varamedlem    
Henning Sætre Varamedlem    

Valgkomiteen

 

   

TILBAKE

Sverre K. Seeberg Leder    
Hege Mortensen Nestleder    
Astrid Eide Stavseng Medlem    
NIF-EPI01, 01
NTB scanpix