Hopp til innhold

Skistyret og komiteer

Skistyret Møtedokumenter
Ankeutvalget Kontrollutvalget Lov- og påtaleutvalget Valgkomiteen

Skistyret

     

Tilbake

Erik Røste President  erik.roste@skiforbundet.no  90 17 78 78
Eva Tine Riis-Johannessen Visepresident  rijo@online.no  91 80 92 29
Erik Bruun Styremedlem  erik.bruun@statnett.no  90 92 85 42
Tove Moe Dyrhaug Styremedlem  tove.dyrhaug@rbk.no  48 18 07 40
Sveinung Karlsen Styremedlem  sveinung@esrevisjon.no  91 86 60 59
Sigrid Snuggerud
Styremedlem sigrid.snuggerud@naeringsbanken.no  99 53 88 45
Birgit Lovise Skarstein Styremedlem  birgitskarstein@gmail.com  
Ola Evjen Styremedlem (Alpint)  ol-ev@online.no  97 65 42 56
Øystein Tamburstuen Styremedlem (Freestyle)  otambur@online.no  90 21 24 84
Alf Tore Haug Styremedlem (Hopp) alf-tore.haug@elkem.no  915 95 110
Edgar Fossheim Styremedlem (Kombinert)  edgar.fossheim@outlook.com  90 50 78 40
Torbjørn Skogstad Styremedlem (Langrenn)  torbjorn.skogstad@skiforbundet.no  90 77 24 25
Rolf Bryn Styremedlem (Telemark)  rolf.bryn@nordea.no  90 19 64 76
Marita H. Andresen Styremedlem (Ansattes repr.) marita.andresen@skiforbundet.no  99 23 94 94
       
Pål Angell Bergh 1. Varamedlem  pal.angell.bergh@lyse.net  91 55 15 15

Ankeutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Per Magne Kristiansen Leder    
Pål Th. Teigen Medlem (frittstående)    
Vegard Ulvang Medlem (langrenn)    
Lars Inge Graabak Medlem (alpint)    
Jørn Olav Bekkelund Medlem (kombinert)    
Olav Magne Dønnem Medlem (hopp)    
Odd Inge Austevoll Medlem (telemark)    

ETISK KOMITE

     

TILBAKE

Hege Mortensen Leder    
Fredrik Hald Nestleder    
Fridtjof Rannem Medlem    
Siri Engdahl Varamedlem    

Kontrollutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Arvid Wisløff Leder    
Arne Giske Nestleder    
Ella Gjølme Berg Medlem    
Charles Tøsse Varamedlem    
Turid Krudtå Varamedlem    

Lov- og påtaleutvalget

 

   

TILBAKE

Andreas Ekker Leder    
Toril Skaflestad Nestleder    
Ruth Schmid Medlem    
Henning Sætre Varamedlem    
Arne Sandvold  Varamedlem    

Valgkomiteen

 

   

TILBAKE

Sverre K. Seeberg Leder    
Rigmor Aasrud Medlem    
Siri Darell Medlem    
NIF-EPI01, 01
NTB