Hopp til innhold

KONTAKTINFORMASJON

Function

Name

Phone

E-mail

Rennleder

Amund Vandsemb

+4799565414

amundv@viken.no

Ass. rennleder

Amund Lier-Hansen

+4795940997

amu_hans@hotmail.com

Rennsekretær

Eva Aarhus Vandsemb

+4799438398

Evaav67@gmail.com

Rennkontor

Ingvild Brenni

+4797081460

Ingvild.brenni@gmail.com

Tidtaking

Back-up

EMIT

Even Brenna

+4795766285

evenbre@gmail.com

Speaker

Erik Østlie

+4791627540

erik.ostli@osil.no

Løypesjef

Tor Arne Eggum

+4790163137

raaslund@online.no

Arena

Nils Thorstad

+4795937563

nils@thorstadtransport.no

Serviceområde

Roar Nyjordet

+4791344522

rkj-n@online.no

Parkering

Arild Bråten

+4799430650

arilb@online.no

Informasjon/web

Erling Jellum

+4790777112

erling.jellum@hotmail.com

Sponsor

Rune Åslund

+4790163137

raaslund@online.no

Presse

Rune Åslund

+4790163137

raaslund@online.no

TD

Sylvi P. Ofstad

+4791396012

Sylvi.ofstad@idr.f.no

Ass. TD

Jan Olav Andersen

 

Janolav.andersen@skif.no

Ass. TD

Kenneth Holth

 

Kenneth.holth@puls-norge.no