Hopp til innhold

Kontaktinfo

Her er organisasjonskomiteen og rennkomiteen for NM 2018.

Organisasjonskomite

Funksjon

Navn

Mail

Mobilnr.

Org.leder

Gudbrand Skraastad

skraastad@outlook.com

900 44 259

Nestleder

Helge Hafsahl Karset

hhkarset@online.no

901 13 770

Arenaleder

Tor Skraastad

tor@birkebeiner.no     

913 08 313

Sekretær

Rikke Sæhlie

ris@hamar.kommune.no

456 64 831

Rennleder

Atle Roaldstveit

atle@ycror.no 

464 11 500

Økonomi

Ingrid Anne Ingvoldstad

iingvold@online.no

957 50 616

Marked/sponsor

Jon Petter Lillejordet

john-petter.lillejordet@gjensidige.no

905 64977

Trafikk/parkering

Johannes Ingvoldstad

ingvold@online.no

 90094498

Seremoni/kultur

Kjersti Gundersen

kjerstigundersen@outlook.com

907 71 368

Media

Roar Jødahl

roarj@live.no

970 71 404

Rennkomite

Funksjon

Navn

Mail

Mobilnr.

Rennleder

Atle Roaldstveit

atle@ycror.no

464 11 500

Ass. rennleder

Jan Ulrik Baksjøberget

jan.ulrik.baksjoberget@sparebanken-hedmark.no

994 86 759

Rennsekretær

Rikke Sæhlie

ris@hamar.kommune.no

456 64831

Løyper

Nils Tore Aamodt

n-aamo@online.no

906 00 733

Tidtaking

Anders Martinsen

anders.martinsen@forsvarsbygg.no

907 74 388

Stadion

Morten Rustad

myrus@online.no

970 76 190 

Arena

Tor Skraastad

tor@birkebeiner.no

913 08 313