Hopp til innhold

Norges Cup Equinor

Kontaktinfo:

Rennleder:                     Terje Nilsen, 97579691, terje@granhoi.no

Ass. rennleder:             Hans Jørgen Kvåle, 41929199, hjkvale@gmail.com

Rennkontoransvarlig: Hanne Kvåle, 95171110, hanne.kvale@g-sport-brandbu.no

Løypeansvarlig:            Dag Anmarkrud,  91120346, daganmarkrud@yahoo.no

Stadionansvarlig:         Gudbrand Tingelstad, 90102004, gudbrand.tingelstad@vekstra.no

Tidtakeransvarlig:       Nils Prestkvern, 40400886, nils@prestkvern.net

Serviceområdet:           Terje Sørbråten, 91821034, terje@tsblikk.no

                                         Finn Staff, 91118815 (Torsdag)

Økonomi/marked:      Aksel Grinaker, 95070819, akselgri@online.no

Forpleining:                 Marie Heggen, 97681808, marie.heggen@hotmail.com

Frivillige:                      Haldis Skaare, 97658576, h_fskaare@yahoo.no

Parkering:                    Geir Gulbrandsen, 95981922, geir.gulbrandsen@hebb.no

Seremoniansvarlig:    Gunnar Haslerud,  97677105, gunnar.haslerud@gran.kommune.no

Servicetorg:                  Jarle Bang, 95088748, jarl-ba@online.no

Kontaktinfo