Hopp til innhold

Komite og administrasjon

Administrasjon Landslagsledelse

Langrennskomitéen Møtedokumenter

Langrennsadministrasjonen

Vidar Løfshus Sportssjef 992 59 230 vidar.lofshus@skiforbundet.no
Espen Bjervig Adm. - og markedssjef 928 98 408 espen.bjervig@skiforbundet.no
Asgeir Moberg Arr.ansvarlig 900 24 700 asgeir@skiforbundet.no
Gro Eide Mediakontakt 900 29 009 gro.eide@skiforbundet.no
Brit Baldishol Utviklingssjef 951 78 884 brit@skiforbundet.no
Pål Rise Utdanningskonsulent 481 72 128 rise@skiforbundet.no
Bernt Halvard Olderskog Kommersiell leder 959 70 088 bernt@skiforbundet.no
Ulf Morten Aune Landslagskoordinator 480 10 855 aune@skiforbundet.no
Emil Weberg Gundersen Markedsansvarlig 915 58 284 emil.gundersen@skiforbundet.no
Åselinn  Heimdal Sponsor- og markedskoordinator 414 24 388 aselinn.heimdal@skiforbundet.no
Peder Nævestad Sponsortrener/Marked 988 87 134 peder.naevestad@skiforbundet.no 
Bjørnar Sandvig Landslagsassistent 958 51 350 bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
Anne Ragnhild Kroken Prosjektleder integrering 930 54 058 anne.kroken@skiforbundet.no
Brynhild Sætha Adm.medarbeider 414 18 977 brynhild.saetha@skiforbundet.no

Landslagsledelse

Vidar Løfshus Landslagssjef 992 59 230 vidar.lofshus@skiforbundet.no
Bjørnar Sandvig Landslagsassistent 958 51 350 bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
Ulf Morten Aune Landslagskoordinator 480 10 855 aune@skiforbundet.no
Roar Hjelmeset Hovedtrener landslag kvinner 951 44 188 roar.hjelmeset@skiforbundet.no
Sjur Ole Svarstad Landslagstrener kvinner 954 23 259 svarstad@skiforbundet.no
Tor Arne Hetland Hovedtrener landslag menn 917 99 290 tah@skiforbundet.no
Eirik Myhr Nossum Landslagstrener menn 906 15 066 eirik.nossum@skiforbundet.no
Arild Monsen Hovedtrener landslag menn sprint 412 64 139 arild.monsen@skiforbundet.no
Anders Bystrøm Rekruttlandslagstrener 480 10 858 anders.bystrom@skiforbundet.no
Geir Endre Rogn Juniorlandslagstrener 917 98 159 geir.rogn@skiforbundet.no
Lars Berger Trener funksjonshemmede 907 88 607 lars.berger@skiskyting.no
Øystein Andersen Medisinsk ansvarlig 915 77 626 oe.e.andersen@gmail.com
Torger Hansen Adm. leder helseteam 913 37 748 th1010@online.no
Petter Olberg Medisnsk ansvarlig menn allround 913 21 301 petterol@hotmail.com
Christine Holm Moseid Medisinsk ansvarlig kvinner elite 907 69 097 c.h.moseid@nih.no
Remi Andersen Medisinsk ansvarlig junior 413 32 853 remiandersen@gmail.com
Knut Nystad Leder smøreteam 476 71 113 knut@skiforbundet.no
NIF-EPI01, 01
Foto: Fredrik Hagen / NTB Scanpix