Hopp til innhold

Langrennskomitéen og ansatte

 LANGRENNSKOMITÉEN

Torbjørn Skogstad Leder  907 72 425  torbjorn.skogstad@skiforbundet.no
Kari Mørkved Sylten Nestleder  909 93 640  kari.m.sylten@gmail.com
Bjørg Sissel Kvannli Medlem  911 61 063 bjokv@trondelagfylke.no
Per Morten Nyeng Medlem  481 15 594 permnyeng@gmail.com 
Marthe Kobbersletten Jensen Medlem  415 06 575 jensenmarthe@hotmail.com
Sindre Bergan Medlem  911 53 085 sindre.bergan@ntg.no

 

ansatte

  Espen Bjervig
Langrennssjef
espen.bjervig@skiforbundet.no
928 98 408
  Ulf Morten Aune
Landslagskoordinator
aune@skiforbundet.no
480 10 855
  Pål Rise
Leder adm.- og utdanning
rise@skiforbundet.no
481 72 128
    Gro Eide
Kommunikasjon- og medieansvarlig
gro.eide@skiforbundet.no
900 29 009
  Peder Nævestad
Kommersiell leder
peder.naevestad@skiforbundet.no 
988 87 134
  Emil Weberg Gundersen
Markedsansvarlig
emil.gundersen@skiforbundet.no

  Åselinn Krane Heimdal
Sponsoransvarlig event/digital
aselinn.heimdal@skiforbundet.no
414 24 388
   Asgeir Moberg
Arrangementsansvarlig
asgeir@skiforbundet.no
900 24 700
  Brynhild Sætha
Arrangements- og administrasjonskonsulent
brynhild.saetha@skiforbundet.no
414 18 977
   Brit Baldishol
Utviklingssjef
brit@skiforbundet.no
951 78 884
  Per Elias Kalfoss
Utdannings- og FOU-konsulent
Per.Elias.Kalfoss@skiforbundet.no
976 71 228
  Anne Ragnhild Kroken
Rådgiver Para
anne.kroken@skiforbundet.no
930 54 058
  Tommy Rovelstad
Prosjekt Paraidrett
tommy.rovelstad@skiforbundet.no
481 44 704
   Stein Olav Snesrud
Smøresjef
stein-olav.snesrud@skiforbundet.no 
958 23 505
  Bjørnar Sandvig
Landslagsassistent
bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
958 51 350
  Ole Morten Iversen
Landslagstrener Kvinner Elite
olemorten.iversen@skiforbundet.no
951 29 661
  Ola Vigen Hattestad
Trener Kvinner Elite
olahattestad@hotmail.com
901 53 247
  Arild Monsen
Landslagstrener Menn Elite Sprint
arild.monsen@skiforbundet.no
412 64 139
  Eirik Myhr Nossum
Landslagstrener Menn Elite Allround
eirik.nossum@skiforbundet.no
906 15 066
  Lars Christian Aabol
Trener Menn Elite Allround og Sprint
lars-christian.aabol@skiforbundet.no
412 18 092
  Torstein Drivenes
Landslagstrener Equinor Rekruttlandslag
torstein.drivenes@skiforbundet.no
928 39 832
  Monika Kørra
Landslagstrener Equinor Juniorlandslag
monika.korra@skiforbundet.no
975 47 228
  Bjørn Kristiansen
Landslagstrener Para Elite
bjorn.kristiansen@skiforbundet.no
930 46 899
  Magnus Evenby
Trener Para Elite
magnus.evenby@skiforbundet.no
480 30 924
  Øystein Andersen
Medisinsk ansvarlig, landslagslege - leder helseteam
oe.e.andersen@gmail.com
915 77 626
  Remi Andersen
Landslagslege Equinor Junior- og Rekruttlandslag
remiandersen@gmail.com
413 32 853
NIF-EPI02, 02
Foto: TerjePedersen/NTB