Hopp til innhold

Komite og administrasjon

 LANGRENNSKOMITÉEN

Torbjørn Skogstad Leder  907 72 425  torbjorn.skogstad@skiforbundet.no
Kari Mørkved Sylten Nestleder  909 93 640  kari.m.sylten@gmail.com
Bjørg Sissel Kvannli Medlem  911 61 063 bjokv@trondelagfylke.no
Per Morten Nyeng Medlem  481 15 594 pernyeng@bbnett.no
Marthe Kobbersletten Jensen Medlem  415 06 575 jensenmarthe@hotmail.com
Sindre Bergan Medlem  911 53 085 sindre.bergan@ntg.no

 

Langrennsadministrasjonen

Espen Bjervig Langrennssjef 928 98 408 espen.bjervig@skiforbundet.no
Asgeir Moberg Arr.ansvarlig 900 24 700 asgeir@skiforbundet.no
Gro Eide Medieansvarlig 900 29 009 gro.eide@skiforbundet.no
Brit Baldishol Utviklingssjef 951 78 884 brit@skiforbundet.no
Pål Rise Leder for utdanning og administrative oppgaver 481 72 128 rise@skiforbundet.no
Emil Weberg Gundersen Markedsansvarlig 915 58 284 emil.gundersen@skiforbundet.no
Åselinn Krane Heimdal Sponsoransvarlig event/digital 414 24 388 aselinn.heimdal@skiforbundet.no
Peder Nævestad Sponsoransvarlig aktivisering/trening 988 87 134 peder.naevestad@skiforbundet.no 
Anne Ragnhild Kroken Prosjektleder integrering 930 54 058 anne.kroken@skiforbundet.no
Brynhild Sætha Administrasjonskonsulent 414 18 977 brynhild.saetha@skiforbundet.no

Landslagsledelse

Bjørnar Sandvig Landslagsassistent 958 51 350 bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
Ulf Morten Aune Landslagskoordinator 480 10 855 aune@skiforbundet.no
Stein Olav Snesrud Smøresjef 958 23 505 stein-olav.snesrud@skiforbundet.no 
Ole Morten Iversen Hovedtrener landslag, kvinner elite 951 29 661 olemorten.iversen@skiforbundet.no
Geir Endre Rogn Trener landslag, kvinner elite 917 98 159 geir.rogn@skiforbundet.no
Eirik Myhr Nossum Hovedtrener landslag, herrer allround 906 15 066 eirik.nossum@skiforbundet.no
Arild Monsen Hovedtrener landslag, herrer sprint 412 64 139 arild.monsen@skiforbundet.no
Lars Christian Aabol Trener landslag, herrer 412 18 092  lars-christian.aabol@skiforbundet.no
Monika Kørra Juniorlandslagstrener 975 47 228 monika.korra@skiforbundet.no
Torstein Drivenes Rekruttlandslagstrener 928 39 832  torstein.drivenes@skiforbundet.no
Bjørn Kristiansen Trener funksjonshemmede 930 46 899 bjorn.kristiansen@skiforbundet.no
Øystein Andersen Adm.leder og medisinsk ansvarlig 915 77 626 oe.e.andersen@gmail.com
Remi Andersen Landslagslege junior og rekrutt 413 32 853 remiandersen@gmail.com
NIF-EPI03, 03