Hopp til innhold

Ansatte og komite

Ansatte

Ivar Stuan Sportssjef 922 54 599 ivar.stuan@skiforbundet.no
Kristian Hammer Landslagssjef 480 23 339 kristian.hammer@skiforbundet.no
Bjørn Kåre Ingebrigtsen Hovedtrener  918 22 229 bjornkare.ingebrigtsen@skiforbundet.no
Peder Sandell Landslagstrener  472 53 584 pederbsandell@gmail.com
Jan Christian Bjørn Bredde- og utdanningsansvarlig 476 30 859 janchristian.bjorn@skiforbundet.no
Marthe Frøseth Markedskoordinator 922 10 227 marthe.froseth@skiforbundet.no

Komité

Paul Einar Borgen Leder 977 53 995 paul@sportsmaster.no
Roald Olsen Nestleder 990 02 879 roald.olsen@grilstad.no
Inge Oftebro Medlem 417 51 261 inge.oftebro@hydro.com
Tina Wiklem Frøseth Medlem 900 27 590 tina.froseth@gmail.com
Linda Svendsrud Medlem 959 49 294 svendsrud.linda@gmail.com
Gudmund Storlien Ungdomsrepr. 419 32 314 gudmund.storlien@hotmail.com
nif-epi04, 04