Hopp til innhold

Norges Cup Statoil

Kontaktinfo:

Kontaktinfo:

Leder organisasjonen:                Henning Nilsen                       404 66 461 
                                                         ncjr@getmail.no            

Marked/Sponsor:                        Leanne Drøyer                         909 23 222
                                                         Leanne.droyer@mac.com

                                                         Knut Arne Røer                       902 03 425 
                                                         knutarne.roer@dnb.no

                                                         Henning Nilsen                       404 66 461 
                                                         ncjr@getmail.no   

Rennleder/Brikker                       Aage Hagen                             928 97 017
                                                         aageh@lynski.no

Org. Sekretær/Smøreboder:      Anders Flågen                          958 05 876
                                                         aflaagen@gmail.com

Løype:                                             André Mehnert                        970 30 642
                                                         Andre.Mehnert@ntg.no

Arena:                                             Geir Olsen                                 916 39 367
                                                         Geir.Olsen1@vikenfiber.no

Parkering:                                      Dag Ophus                                970 28 923
                                                          daophus@online.no  

                                                         Kjell Kråkenes                         951 65 114
                                                         Kjell.Krakenes@vikenfiber.no

Økonomi:                                       Hugo J Henriksen                   982 06 131
                                                         hugohen1@gmail.com

Overnatting:                                  Inger Lise Velle                        920 28 548
                                                         ilvelle@yahoo.com

Jurysjef:                                          Marte Aagesen Trondsen      971 55 330
                                                         Marte.Trondsen@gmail.com

2018 Statoil NC Junior i Holmenkollen finnes også på Facebook