Hopp til innhold

Kontakt oss

GRENENE

Alpint Stefan J. Havnelid stefan.havnelid@skiforbundet.no 90792004
Freestyle Eivind Gjeraker eivind.gjeraker@skiforbundet.no 90733187
Hopp Tore Øvregård tore.ovregård@skiforbundet.no 91539194
Kombinert Jan Christian Bjørn jan.christian.bjørn@skiforbundet.no  
Langrenn Pål Rise pal.rise@skiforbundet.no 48172128
Telemark Gunnhild Sofie Vagnsnes gunnhild.vangsnes@skiforbundet.no  469 37 453
Randonee Mikkel Frodahl  mikkel.frodahl@hotmail.com 918 26 137

SKIKRETSENE

Agder og Rogaland Petter Furseth petter.furseth@skiforbundet.no 37060815/41900118
Akershus og Østfold Thor Gjelsvik thor.gjelsvik@skiforbundet.no 66941610/41907757
Buskerud Liv H. Andersen liv.hogli.andersen@skiforbundet.no 32016141/41926379
Finnmark Eli Rognmo eli.rognmo@skiforbundet.no 91342532
Hedmark Jan Olav Andersen janolav.andersen@skiforbundet.no 62542620/48298805
Hedmark Ingrid L. Afseth ingridlagmandsveen.afseth@skiforbundet.no 90059889
Hordaland Bernt Rusten bernt.rusten@skiforbundet.no 92658210
Møre og Romsdal Stig Aambø stig.aambo@skiforbundet.no 99509792
Nordland Lars Nystadbakk nordland@skiforbundet.no 75711404/95028547
Nord-Trøndelag Bjørn Bruvoll bjorn.bruvoll@skiforbundet.no 74100117/91397910
Oslo Toril Vik Lindgren toril.vik@skiforbundet.no 22579764/90750770
Oppland Ellie Lein ellie.lein@skiforbundet.no 61279437
Sogn og Fjordane Ingrid Narum ingrid.narum@skiforbundet.no 57761213/92601421
Sør-Trøndelag Erik Andresen erik.andresen@skiforbundet.no 72844970/91824644
Telemark og Vestfold Marie Renate Haugen marie.haugen@skiforbundet.no 90979260
Troms Birgitte Gustavsen troms@skiforbundet.no 93414714

NIF-EPI03, 03
NTB scanpix