NISHIOKA STADIUM



nic Skiing

CROSS COUNTRY



FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 17 MAR 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	KADYKOV-O. G(RUS)	Course Name	Men Short Sitting
IPC Assistant TD	EGAWA Atsushi(JPN)	Height difference	16 m
IPC Jury Member	SCHNIDER Rob(CAN)	Maximum Climb	10 m
IPC Jury Member	NESTERENKO Andrey(UKR)	Total Climb	34 m
Chief of Competition	KANAYA Katsuhiro(JPN)	Length of Lap	2330 m

Rank	Bib	Name		Sport Class	%	2.5 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.
1	21	CNOSSEN Daniel	USA	LW12	100	7:37.6 (1)	15:45.1		15:45.1	0.00	100
2	17	SHIN Euihyun	KOR	LW12	100	8:10.2 (2)	16:25.0	+39.9	16:25.0	25.33	80
3	20	RAD Taras	UKR	LW12	100	8:10.4 (3)	16:33.7	+48.6	16:33.7	30.85	60
4	19	YAROVYI Maksym	UKR	LW10	86	8:18.6 (4)	19:27.9	+1:08.9	16:44.4	37.65	50
5	15	ZAPLOTINSKY Derek	CAN	LW10.5	89	8:41.8 (6)	19:13.9	+1:31.9	17:07.0	51.99	45
6	16	KRAVCHUK Vasyl	UKR	LW11	93	8:39.8 (5)	18:42.9	+1:46.6	17:24.3	62.98	40
7	14	ROMELE Giuseppe	ITA	LW11	93	9:11.7 (7)	19:40.1	+2:43.8	18:17.5	96.75	36
8	13	WON Yoomin	KOR	LW11.5	95	9:13.7 (8)	19:30.1	+2:55.2	18:31.6	105.70	32
9	12	MORI Hiroaki	JPN	LW12	100	9:43.5 (9)	19:07.5	+3:22.4	19:07.5	128.49	29
10	11	DADIANI Temuri	GEO	LW12	100	10:39.3 (10)	21:07.8	+5:22.7	21:07.8	204.87	

Did Not Start	Time(F	Rk)		
18 CAMERON Collin	CAN LW11.5 95	00.0		

Weather	Carow Conditions	Tempe	erature	Competitors					
	Snow Conditions	Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP
Light Snow	Soft	2.0 °C	-2.0 °C	11	10	0	0	1	0

KADYKOV-ORBELIANI Georgy (RUS).

Competition Secretary
NOZOKI Takehito (JPN).

Note:

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend:						
DNF	Did not finish	DNS	Did not start	DSQ	Disqualified	
Delta	Time behind ranked 1	IPC	International Paralympic Committee	TD	Technical Delegate	
ITn	Intermediate position n	NPC	National Paralympic Committee		_	



NISHIOKA STADIUM



dic Skiing

CROSS COUNTRY



MEN SHORT C, STANDING

FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 17 MAR 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	KADYKOV-O. G(RUS)	Course Name	Men Short Standing
IPC Assistant TD	EGAWA Atsushi(JPN)	Height difference	27 m
IPC Jury Member	SCHNIDER Rob(CAN)	Maximum Climb	21 m
IPC Jury Member	NESTERENKO Andrey(UKR)	Total Climb	71 m
Chief of Competition	KANAYA Katsuhiro(JPN)	Length of Lap	2340 m

Rank	Bib	Name	NPC Code	Sport Class	%	2.5 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.
1	83	ARENDZ Mark	CAN	LW6	90	6:55.9 (1)	15:26.5		13:53.9	0.00	100
2	84	DAVIET Benjamin	FRA	LW2	92	6:56.9 (2)	15:19.7	+13.3	14:06.1	8.78	80
3	81	KAWAYOKE Taiki	JPN	LW5/7	79	7:06.6 (4)	17:59.3	+23.7	14:12.6	13.45	60
4	80	NITTA Yoshihiro	JPN	LW8	92	7:00.4 (3)	15:34.0	+27.6	14:19.3	18.28	50
5	82	SKUPIEN Witold	POL	LW5/7	79	7:17.0 (6)	18:25.7	+50.1	14:33.5	28.49	45
6	85	VOVCHYNSKYI Grygorii	UKR	LW8	92	7:10.8 (5)	16:11.7	+1:05.3	14:54.0	43.24	40
7	78	ROMANIUK Serhii	UKR	LW8	92	7:33.4 (7)	16:49.2	+1:42.8	15:28.5	68.07	36
8	79	OLSRUD Hakon	NOR	LW8	92	7:39.1 (8)	16:56.0	+1:49.6	15:34.7	72.53	32
9	77	BATMUNKH Ganbold	MGL	LW6	90	7:50.0 (9)	18:02.3	+2:35.8	16:14.1	100.88	29
10	75	REITER Ruslan	USA	LW8	92	8:20.7 (11)	17:58.8	+2:52.4	16:32.5	114.11	26
11	76	IWAMOTO Keigo	JPN	LW3	86	8:20.0 (10)	19:16.9	+3:07.3	16:34.9	115.84	24
12	72	TSEGMID Dashdorj	MGL	LW8	92	8:42.8 (12)	19:02.1	+3:55.7	17:30.7	155.99	22
13	73	TONINELLI Cristian	ITA	LW8	92	9:33.1 (13)	20:56.5	+5:50.1	19:16.0	231.75	
14	74	KWON Sanghyeon	KOR	LW8	92	10:15.7 (14)	22:49.8	+7:43.4	21:00.2	306.73	
15	71	COTILLI Riccardo	ITA	LW4	96	10:21.7 (15)	23:10.4	+8:41.8	22:14.8	360.40	

Weather	0	Tempe	erature	Competitors					
	Snow Conditions	Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP
Partly cloudy	Soft	5.0 °C	-2.0 ⁰C	15	15	0	0	0	0

IPC TD

KADYKOV-ORBELIANI Georgy (RUS).

Competition Secretary
NOZOKI Takehito (JPN).

Note:

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend:						
DNF	Did not finish	DNS	Did not start	DSQ	Disqualified	
Delta	Time behind ranked 1	IPC	International Paralympic Committee	TD	Technical Delegate	
ITn	Intermediate position n	NPC	National Paralympic Committee		-	

NISHIOKA STADIUM



dic Skiing

CROSS COUNTRY





FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 17 MAR 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	KADYKOV-O. G(RUS)	Course Name	Men Short Standing
IPC Assistant TD	EGAWA Atsushi(JPN)	Height difference	27 m
IPC Jury Member	SCHNIDER Rob(CAN)	Maximum Climb	21 m
IPC Jury Member	NESTERENKO Andrey(UKR)	Total Climb	71 m
Chief of Competition	KANAYA Katsuhiro(JPN)	Length of Lap	2340 m

Rank	Bib	Name		Sport Class	%	2.5 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.
1	66	MCKEEVER Brian Guide: NISHIKAWA G	CAN	B3	100	7:05.7 (1)	14:24.7		14:24.7	0.00	100
2	64	BYE Eirik <i>Guide: LID Ole-Martin</i>	NOR	B3	100	7:27.7 (2)	15:17.8	+53.1	15:17.8	36.85	80
3	65	SUIARKO Dmytro Guide: POTAPENKO Vasyl	UKR	B2	99	7:43.4 (3)	15:46.5	+1:13.0	15:37.0	50.17	60
4	62	RESHETYNSKYI laroslav Guide: YAREMENKO K	UKR	B2	99	7:52.1 (4)	16:09.2	+1:35.7	15:59.5	65.78	50
5	63	CHALENCON Anthony Guide: VALVERDE Simon	FRA	B1	88	8:05.0 (5)	18:37.2	+2:14.5	16:23.1	82.16	45
6	61	TAKAMURA Kazuto Guide: FUJITA Yuhei	JPN	B1	88	9:15.6 (6)	21:40.2	+5:17.5	19:04.2	193.94	

Weather	Snow Conditions	Temperature		Competitors					
		Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP
Partly cloudy	Soft	5.0 °C	-2.0 ⁰C	6	6	0	0	0	0

IPC TD

KADYKOV-ORBELIANI Georgy (RUS).

Competition Secretary NOZOKI Takehito (JPN).

Note:

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend:						
DNF	Did not finish	DNS	Did not start	DSQ	Disqualified	
Delta	Time behind ranked 1	IPC	International Paralympic Committee	TD	Technical Delegate	
ITn	Intermediate position n	NPC	National Paralympic Committee		-	