Hopp til innhold

Kontakt info styret og komiteer

Hovedstyret 2017-2019 (valgt på skikretstinget 20. mai 2017)

Leder Pål Angell Bergh  pal.angell.bergh@lyse.net Fiskeholsvegen 4 4052 Røyneberg 91 551 515
Nestleder Anne Brit Vestly anne.brit.vestly@lyse.net Åsveien 154 4328 Sandnes 95 889 456
Medlem Vibecke Håheim vibecke.haheim@sauda.kommune.no Øyaflåt 49 4200 Sauda 91 316 455
AK leder Øivind Naper oinaper@outlook.com Ilenveien 25 3713 Skien 90 042 229
LK leder Henning Wiig henning.wiig@lyse.net Ånundskaret 104 4330 Ålgård 90 080 045
HK leder Trond   Sandberg tsand2@online.no Hauslandsveien 4b 4870 Fevik 41 456 301
Kontrollkomiteen  
Leder Helene Nilsen Helene.Nilsen@bykle.kommune.no
Medlem Geir Olav Håland geir.olav.haland@lyse.net
   
Valgkomiteen  
Leder Trine Hamre trinehamre@live.no
Medlem Håkon Helgesen h_helgesen@yahoo.com
Medlem Geir Olav Håland geir.olav.haland@lyse.net
Varamedlem Ove N. Øye ove2509@gmail.com

Langrennskomiteen

Funksjon Navn
Leder Henning Wiig
Medlem Ung. repr. Jarle Nordtveit Åsheim
Sone Øst Jostein Ødegaård
Sone Ryfylke  Trond Sandvik
Sone Vest Inger Ravndal
Sone Indre Agder  Ketil Grindheim
Sone Setesdal  Stig Ertzeid
Sone Sør  Nils Vidar Stray
Leder  
navn
Henning Wiig
adresse Ånundskaret 104, 4330 ÅLGÅRD
telefon 51613032
mobil 90080045
e-post henning.wiig@lyse.net
   
Medlem  
navn
Stig Ertzeid
adresse Gjevinggården 32, 4912 GJEVING
telefon 37885194
mobil 48204473
e-post stigertz@online.no
   
Medlem  
navn
Svein Ketil Grindheim
adresse Dåsnesvegen 52, 4737 HORNNES
telefon 37930090
mobil 91524520
e-post kgrindheim@e-h.kommune.no
   
Medlem  
navn
Inger Ravndal
adresse Ånundlia 52, 4330 ÅLGÅRD
telefon 51619107
mobil 91708266
e-post inav@sus.no
   
Medlem  
navn
Trond Sandvik
adresse Skjelsvikvegen 13, 4139 FISTER
telefon 51752067
mobil 93436493
e-post trond.sandvik@sterlingwhitehalibut.com
   
Medlem  
navn
Nils Vidar Stray
adresse Løvika 78, 4623 KRISTIANSAND S
telefon 47926033
mobil 99217999
e-post nils@bestra.no
   
Medlem  
navn
Jostein Magne Ødegård
adresse Solbakken 23, 4846 ARENDAL
telefon Ikke definert
mobil 93061791
e-post josode@gmail.com
   
Medlem  Ungdomsrepresentant
navn
Jarle Nordtveit Åsheim
adresse Sigleskarvegen 30, 5583 VIKEDAL
telefon Ikke definert
mobil 95059615
e-post saashei@online.no

Alpinkomiteen

Funksjon Navn
Leder Øivind Naper
Medlem Helge Andersen
  Sasa Mimic
  Ragnar Fosstveit
  Hans Petter Solberg
  Per Ove Tønnessen
 

Linn Veronika Wold

Eivind Skeie

Trener Hans Blattmann
  Øivind Naper
Leder  
Navn:  Øivind   Naper
Adresse:  Ilenvegen   25
  3713   Skien
Telefon   hjemme:  35291756
Telefon   arbeid:  35582336
Telefon   mobil:  99042229
Epost:  oinaper@outlook.com
   
Navn:  Linn Veronika Wold
Adresse:
Torkel Haabeths vei 19 A
  4325 SANDNES
Telefon hjemme:  
Telefon arbeid:
47330088
Telefon mobil:
47330088
Epost:
linn@jaerenstorbil.no
   
Navn:  Sasa   Mimic
Adresse:  Skjeneholen   45
  4313 SANDNES
Telefon   hjemme:  51621302
Telefon   arbeid:  93844351
Telefon   mobil:  93844351
Epost:  smimic@hotmail.co.uk
   
Navn:  Ragnar   Fosstveit
Adresse:  Saua   Gard 47
  42008 SAUDASJØEN
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid:      93083452    
Telefon   mobil:  93083452
Epost:  ragnar@saudaferie.no 
   
Navn:  Eivind Skeie
Adresse:  Syrinveien   13
  5535 HAUGESUND
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid:   
Telefon   mobil:  47   249 799
Epost:  eivindskeiesinepost@gmail.com
   
Navn:  Hans   Petter Solberg
Adresse:  FRIHEIM   61
  4047 HAFRSFJORD
Telefon   hjemme:  51548184
Telefon   mobil:  97179082
Epost:  Hans.petter.solberg@lyse.net
   
Navn:  Per   Ove Tønnessen
Adresse:  Doroteas   vei 3
  4633 KRISTIANSAND   S
Telefon   hjemme:  38048119
Telefon   arbeid:  97089540
Telefon   mobil:  97089540
Fax:  38106801
Epost:  post@sorlandsadvokatene.no
   
Navn:  Helge Andersen
Adresse: 
Austre Håbakken 26
 
4345 BRYNE
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid: 
99207466
Telefon   mobil:  99207466    
Fax:   
Epost: 
denhelgeandersen@gmail.com

Hoppkomiteen

Funksjon Navn
Leder Trond Sandberg
Medlem Jonny Lauvsland
  Tor Andreas Michalsen
  Dag Olav Strand Mikkelsen
  Svein Bjerland
  Lisbeth Eie
Varamedlem Pål Håheim
Navn:  Trond Sandberg
Adresse:  Hauslandveien 4 B
  4870 FEVIK
Telefon hjemme:  37040548
Telefon mobil:  41456301
Fax:   
Epost:  tsand2@online.no
Navn:  Svein Bjerland
Adresse:  Dalen
  4715 ØVREBØ
Telefon hjemme:  38139423
Telefon mobil:  95744702
Epost:  sveinbjerland@hotmail.com
Navn:  Lisbet Eie
Adresse:  Orreveien 22
  4846 ARENDAL
Telefon hjemme:   
Telefon arbeid:   
Telefon mobil:  90632290
Fax:   
Epost:  lisbet.aina.eie@arendal.kommune.no
Navn:  Jonny Lauvsland
Adresse:  Røyknesvegen 45
  4715 ØVREBØ
Telefon hjemme:  38153286
Telefon arbeid:  91334428
Telefon mobil:  97089389
Epost:  jonnylauvsland@gmail.com
Navn:  Tor Andreas Michalsen
Adresse:  ANDERSENGJA 16
  4200 SAUDA
Telefon hjemme:  52783204
Telefon arbeid:  47643237
Telefon mobil:  47643237
Fax:   
Epost:  tormichalsen@hotmail.com
Navn:  Dag Olav Strand Mikkelsen
Adresse:  Solsletta 40 A
  4658 TVEIT
Telefon hjemme:  38063219
Telefon mobil:  95929406
Epost:  dag.mikkelsen@start.no

 

 

nif-epi04, 04