Hopp til innhold

Alpinkomiteen

Funksjon Navn
Leder Øivind Naper
Medlem Thomas Liland-Vik
  Sasa Mimic
  Ragnar Fosstveit
  Hans Petter Solberg
  Per Ove Tønnessen
Nestleder 

Linn Veronika Wold

Geir Morten Haraldseid

Kretstrenere Hans Blattmann
  Helge Andersen
Leder  
Navn:  Øivind   Naper
Adresse:  Ilenvegen   25
  3713   Skien
Telefon   hjemme:  35291756
Telefon   arbeid:  35582336
Telefon   mobil:  99042229
Epost:  oinaper@outlook.com
   
Navn:  Linn Veronika Wold
Adresse:
Torkel Haabeths vei 19 A
  4325 SANDNES
Telefon hjemme:  
Telefon arbeid:
47330088
Telefon mobil:
47330088
Epost:
linn@jaerenstorbil.no
   
Navn:  Sasa Mimic
Adresse:  Tusenfrydveien 31
  4316 SANDNES
Telefon   hjemme:  51621302
Telefon   arbeid:  93844351
Telefon   mobil:  93844351
Epost:  smimic@hotmail.co.uk
   
Navn:  Ragnar   Fosstveit
Adresse:  Saua   Gard 47
  42008 SAUDASJØEN
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid: 
93083452
   
Telefon   mobil:  93083452
Epost:  ragnar@saudaferie.no 
   
Navn:  Geir Morten Haraldseid
Adresse:  Håkonsvegen 13
  5519 HAUGESUND
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid:   
Telefon   mobil:  91737746
Epost: 

haraldseid@jatec.no  

   
Navn:  Hans   Petter Solberg
Adresse:  FRIHEIM   61
  4047 HAFRSFJORD
Telefon   hjemme:  51548184
Telefon   mobil:  97179082
Epost:  Hans.petter.solberg@lyse.net
   
Navn:  Per   Ove Tønnessen
Adresse:  Doroteas   vei 3
  4633 KRISTIANSAND   S
Telefon   hjemme:  38048119
Telefon   arbeid:  97089540
Telefon   mobil:  97089540
Fax:  38106801
Epost:  post@sorlandsadvokatene.no
   
Navn:  Thomas Liland-Vik
Adresse: 
Holmavegen 3a
 
4344 BRYNE
Telefon   hjemme:   
Telefon   arbeid:   
Telefon   mobil:  934 16 811
   
Fax:   
Epost: 
tv@ke.no

Alpinkomiteen web

NIF-EPI03, 03