Hopp til innhold

Kontaktinfo:

Postadresse: 

World Cup Trondheim

Granåsen skisenter, arenabygg langrenn

7026 Trondheim

 

Kontaktinfo org kom 

Fornavn Etternavn   Email     Mobil
Arvid Wisløff Styreleder Granåsen aktivum arvid.wisloff@statkraft.com 95036517
Erik Andresen Leder i org kom erik.andresen@skiforbundet.no 91824644
Bjørn Morseth Rådgiver bjorn.morseth@wctrondheim.org 99767216
Hroar Stjernen Rennleder hopp hroar.stjernen@ntebb.no  
Rune Sørli Rennleder kombinert rusorli@gmail.com    
Roald Olsen Ass rennleder hopp roald.olsen@grilstad.no    
Egil  Aune Ass rennleder kombinert egil.aune68@gmail.com    
Gina Thrane Sekretariat gina.thrane@tronderhopp.no  
Tore Hansen Transport tore.hansen@boreal.no    
Kjellrun Sporild Price money kjellrun.sporild@stfk.no    
Per Lund Pressesjef per@sporteventnorway.com    
Kjell Ivar Andersen Leder vakt og sikkerhet kjell.ivar.andersen@securitas.no  
Jon  Herje Vakt og sikkerhet Jon.Herje@securitas.no    
Jostein  Jakobsen Vakt og sikkerhet jostein.jakobsen@securitas.no  
Leif Lande Økonomi og bespisning leif.lande@ramboll.no    
Elisabeth Trøan Johansen Aktivitetsdag elisabeth-troan.johansen@trondheim.kommune.no  
Arnfinn Ofstad Ytre Arena arofs@online.no    
Vidar Finnland Teknisk vidar.finnland@trondheim.kommune.no  
Roar Klette Drift roar.klette@trondheim.kommune.no  
Atle Bjørnbeth Drift atle.bjornbeth@trondheim.kommune.no  
Øistein Lunde Norges Skiforbund oistein.lunde@skiforbundet.no