Hopp til innhold

Skistyret og komiteer

Skistyret

     
Erik Røste President 901 77 878 erik.roste@skiforbundet.no
Eva Tine Riis-Johannessen Visepresident 918 09 229 rijo@online.no
Tove Moe Dyrhaug Styremedlem 481 80 740 tove.dyrhaug@rbk.no
Audun Grønvold Styremedlem 917 98 635 audun@gronvold.com 
Toril Skaflestad Styremedlem 977 39 741 toril.skaflestad@gmail.com
Charles Tøsse Styremedlem 416 31 801 charles.tosse@mrfylke.no
Rigmor Aasrud Styremedlem 478 39 174 rigmor.aasrud@stortinget.no
Trond Olsen
Styremedlem (Alpint) 992 95 707 trond@advokat-olsen.no
Håkon Wibstad Styremedlem (Freestyle) 905 67 558 hw@swedbank.no
Bente-Lill Romøren Styremedlem (Hopp) 971 68 318 blbromoeren@gmail.com
Paul Einar Borgen Styremedlem (Kombinert) 977 53 995 paul@sportsmaster.no
Torbjørn Skogstad Styremedlem (Langrenn) 907 72 425 torbjorn.skogstad@gmail.com
Birger Goberg Styremedlem (Telemark) 922 63 478 birger@goberg.com
John-Olav Evans Styremedlem (ansattes repr.) 473 65 679 john-olav.evans@skiforbundet.no
Arvid Wisløff Varamedlem 950 36 517 arvid.wisloff@statkraft.com
       

Ankeutvalget

     
Per Magne Kristiansen Leder 553 64 200 p.m.kristiansen@elden.no
Pål Th. Teigen Medlem (frittstående) 908 90 278 paalteigen@online.no
Vegard Ulvang Medlem (langrenn) 900 41 001 vegardu@online.no

Karina Birkelund

Medlem (alpint)  918 15 722

karina.birkelund@vital.no

Olav Magne Dønnem

Medlem (hopp) 918 16 621

omd@snv.no

Frode Sæter

Medlem (freestyle) 907 62 690

f.seter@haavind.no

Odd Inge Austevoll

Medlem (telemark) 926 27 332

studieinspektor@framnes.vgs.no

       

Kontrollutvalget

     
Sveinung Karlsen Leder 918 66 059 sveinung@esrevisjon.no 
Gunhild Dugstad Nestleder 957 02 583 gdu@wiersholm.no
Sigvat Morken Medlem 913 83 425 sigvatmo@online.no 
Hanne Toftdahl Varamedlem 934 24 849 ham-to@online.no
Arve Wittbro Varamedlem 918 45 999 aew@getmail.no
       

Lov- og påtaleutvalget

     
Andreas Ekker Leder 905 39 972 ae@bjerkan-stav.no
Pål Th. Teigen Nestleder 908 90 278 paalteigen@online.no
Ruth Schmid Medlem 930 36 337 ruth.b.schmid@sintef.no
Lilly Schøyen Varamedlem 909 41 620 lilly.schoyen@sognenet.no
Jan Arild Berg Varamedlem 905 21 507 jan.arild.berg@etnedal.kommune.no
       

Valgkomiteen

     
Sverre K. Seeberg Leder 909 84 396 sverre.seeberg@skiforbundet.no
Ola Evjen Medlem 976 44 256 ol-ev@online.no
Astrid Eide Stavseng Medlem 917 48 468  astrid.stavseng@vegvesen.no