Hopp til innhold

Kontaktinformasjon:

HOVEDKOMITE, NM Alpint Narvik 2015

 Arrangementssjef: Geir Arne Torbergsen

 E-post: geir.arne.torbergsen@gmail.com

 Tlf: 982 29 513

 

Sekretær: Unni Forshaug

E-post:  unniforshaug@gmail.com

Tlf. 971 57 393

 

Rennteknisk leder: Eirik J Olsen

E-post: Eirik.J.Olsen@consto.no 

Tlf. 992 26 054

 

Rennleder: Torbjørn Kufaas

E-post: torbjorn@beisfjordsement.no

Tlf. 901 61 631

 

Presse/mediasjef: Eirik Sund

E-post: eirik.sund@hin.no

Tlf. 481 59 456

 

Sponsorkomite: Frank Sundermeier

E-psot: fs@kraftinor.no

Tlf. 975 98 405

 

Økonomileder: Oddgeir Berntsen

E-post: oddgeir.berntsen@online.no

Tlf: 948 73 455

 

Premiekomite: Ellen Moy Sund

E-post: ellen.moysund@gmail.com

Tlf. 489 93 521

 

Andre arrangementkomite: Lene Edvardsen

E-post: lene.edvardsen78@gmail.com

Tlf: 971 92 931

 

Lege /Sanitet: Sverre Håkon Evju

E-post: evju@sverrehaakon.no

Tlf: xxx xx xxx

 

Logistikk/transport: Kjell Krane og Rune Krane

E-post: kjell.krane@gmail.com og Runekra@gmail.com

Tlf: 481 77 531 og 404 65 249