Hopp til innhold

Kontaktinfo

Leder org.kom.:               
Eiliv Furuli                     
922 41 446   
eiliv@live.com

Rennleder:                        
Cato Andre Granseth  
908 06 899  
cagranseth@gmail.com

Tidtaking/ påmelding:  
Vigdis Thingelstad      
419 00 020   
Vigdis.thingelstad@idrettsforbundet.no

Innkvartering:                  
Hanne Viig Syversen  
900 62 198   
Nm2014@gyro.no

Pressesjef:                          
Morten Olsen               
958 75 566   
morten@momsport.no

NSF:                                    
Terje Lund                    
900 20 999  
Terje.lund@skiforbundet.no
                                             
Øistein Lunde              
924 47 076   
Oistein.lunde@skiforbundet.no