Hopp til innhold

Landslagsledelse

Vidar Løfshus Landslagssjef 992 59 230 vidar.lofshus@skiforbundet.no
Bjørnar Sandvig Landslagsassistent 958 51 350 bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
Ulf Morten Aune Landslagskoordinator 480 10 855 aune@skiforbundet.no
Roar Hjelmeset Hovedtrener
landslag kvinner
951 44 188 roar.hjelmeset@skiforbundet.no
Sjur Ole Svarstad Landslagstrener
kvinner
954 23 259 svarstad@skiforbundet.no
Tor Arne Hetland Hovedtrener
landslag menn
917 99 290 tah@skiforbundet.no
Eirik Myhr Nossum Landslagstrener
menn
906 15 066 eirik.nossum@skiforbundet.no
Arild Monsen Hovedtrener
landslag menn sprint
412 64 139 arild.monsen@skiforbundet.no
Anders Bystrøm Rekruttlandslagstrener 480 10 858 anders.bystrom@skiforbundet.no
Geir Endre Rogn Juniorlandslagstrener 917 98 159 geir.rogn@skiforbundet.no
Lars Berger Trener funksjonshemmede 907 88 607 lars.berger@skiskyting.no
Torger Hansen Leder helseteam 913 37 748 th1010@online.no
Knut Nystad Leder smøreteam 476 71 113 knut@skiforbundet.no
Foto: Jon Olav Nesvold / NTB scanpix