Hopp til innhold

Komite og administrasjon

Ansatte i Langrennsadministrasjonen:

 

Vidar Løfshus Sportssjef 992 59 230 vidar.lofshus@skiforbundet.no
Espen Bjervig Adm. - og markedssjef 928 98 408 espen.bjervig@skiforbundet.no
Asgeir Moberg Arr.ansvarlig 900 24 700 asgeir@skiforbundet.no
Gro Eide Mediakontakt 900 29 009 gro.eide@skiforbundet.no
Brit Baldishol Utviklingssjef 951 78 884 brit@skiforbundet.no
Per Nymoen Utdanningssjef 913 98 200 per.nymoen@skiforbundet.no
Bernt Halvard Olderskog Kommersiell leder 959 70 088 bernt@skiforbundet.no
Martine Thorleifsson Sponsoransvarlig 936 56 228 martine@skiforbundet.no
Ulf Morten Aune Landslagskoordinator 480 10 855 aune@skiforbundet.no
Emil Weberg Gundersen Trener/Marked 915 58 284 emil.gundersen@skiforbundet.no
John Anders Mohn Gaustad Markedsansvarlig 909 71 625 gaustad@skiforbundet.no
Bjørnar Sandvig Landslagsassistent 958 51 350 bjornar.sandvig@skiforbundet.no
Anne Ragnhild Kroken Prosjektleder integrering 930 54 058 anne.kroken@skiforbundet.no