Hopp til innhold

Ansatte

Claus Ryste Sportssjef 908 81 645 ryste@skiforbundet.no
Robert Reid Sport science 971 84 528 robert.reid@skiforbundet.no
John-Olav Evans Sponsoransvarlig 473 65 679 john-olav@skiforbundet.no
Stefan J. Havnelid Ettervekst/rekruttering 907 92 004 stefan@skiforbundet.no
Hans Blattmann Integrering funksjonshemmede 917 07 095 hansblat@online.no
Einar Witteveen Utdanningsansvarlig 901 75 969 einar.witteveen@skiforbundet.no

Komite

Trond Olsen Leder 992 95 707 trond@advokat-olsen.no
Gunnar Hvammen Nestleder 908 99 999 gh@lauvheim.no
Kenneth Larsen Medlem 928 44 640 kenneth@skistar.com
Anne Cathrine Enstad Medlem 907 82 766 annecathrine.enstad@gmail.com
Lars Inge Graabak Medlem 926 95 830 lig@telia.no
Andrea Bell Pedersen Ungdomsrepr. 993 53 425 andrea_bped@hotmail.com

AK- møte referater